AsBIC Awards 2018 Recipients

We are pleased to announce the following winners of AsBIC 2018 awards.

The award winners will be conferred their awards and delivering their award talks during the conference.

AsBIC Outstanding Achievement Award

Susan J. Berners-Price
Griffith University, Australia


Graeme Hanson-AsBIC Early Career Researcher Awards

Woon Ju Song
Seoul National University, South Korea

Tsai-Te Lu
National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan


Download Postcard & Calendar

Download A3 Poster

Contact Us

AsBIC9 Secretariat
Tel: (65) 6900 7183